Darlene Hanley

Mortgage Agent Lic. M08003191

Phone: 416.323.0535
Fax: 416.323.0744
Email: darlene@darlenehanley.com

Click here for Darlene’s online application

David Smith

Mortgage Agent Lic. M08002803

Phone: 416.323.0535
Fax: 416.323.0744
Email: dsmith@orianafinancial.com

Click here for David’s online application

Janelle Francisco

Mortgage Agent Lic. M10000543

Client Services Manager
Phone: 416.323.0535
Fax: 416.323.0744
Email: jfrancisco@orianafinancial.com

Click here for Janelle’s online application

Karlee Kusnierczyk

Mortgage Agent Lic. M16001071

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator/Mortgage Agent
Phone: 416.323.0535
Email: karlee@orianafinancial.com

Click here for Karlee’s online application

Tonya Trentadue

Mortgage Agent Lic. M17002978

Client Services Assistant/Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-323-0535
Fax: 416-323-0744
Email: tonya@orianafinancial.com

Click here for Tonya’s online application

Gillian Goldschmidt

Mortgage Agent Lic. M08010139

Mortgage Agent
Phone: 705.327.2217
Email: ggoldschmidt@orianafinancial.com

Click here for Gillian’s online application